Contact

Strengthening digital human capital

Caroline van de Molen is captain of the Human capital zone.

c.j.m.vandemolen@saxion.nl

Secure and reliable use of education data

Bram Enning is leader of the Study data zone.

enning.b@hsleiden.nl

Accelerating together

Yvonne Rouwhorst is the connector of the Koersteam and the contact person for the zone.

verstappen@vsnu.nl

06 8315 0687

Facilitating professional development for lecturers

Ronald Spruit and Kim Schildkamp are the leaders of the Teacher Professionalization zone.

rjm.spruit@avans.nl

k.schildkamp@utwente.nl

Evidence-informed educational innovation with ICT

Nico Boot is captain of the Evidence-informed zone.

charlotte.heystek@surf.nl

Making education more flexible

Ulrike Wild and Paul den Hartog are the leaders of the Flexibility zone.

ulrike.wild@wur.nl

p.n.den.hertog@hva.nl

Towards digital (open) educational resources

Robert Schuwer is leader of the Digital (open) learning materials zone.

r.schuwer@fontys.nl

06 1446 9300

Accelerating together

Sharon Klinkenberg is project leader of the Remote Testing working group.

s.klinkenberg@uva.nl

Working group Practical skills

Esther van der Linde and Stijn Bos are project leaders of the working group digital education in practical skills.

esther.vanderlinde@han.nl

esther.vanderlinde@han.nl

Acceleration of educational innovation with EdTech

Jelle Kok is project leader of the EdTech working group.

jelle.kok@surf.nl

Do you have a question or would you like more information about the Acceleration Plan? Contact us. You can do this by sending an e-mail to communicatie@versnellingsplan.nl

Do you have a question for the program team? Please contact Johanna de Groot, program manager, via johanna.degroot@surf.nl

Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Lees hier over onze Coookies